Contact Us

DanCables ApS

Request a quote or ask us something…

We are DanCables, an international distributor of aluminum cables and copper cables. Our experienced team can help you with any questions you may have. Please get in touch for more information or an industry competitive quote using the form below.

You Can Call Us Direct On +45 4422 3080 or  use sales@dancables.dk

Contact Form

We’re happy to answer any questions or quote your requirements. Your message and/or quote to the sales@dancables.dk inbox will receive a quick response from our team.

Contact The DanCables Team

DanCables ApS is a family owned business that is full of experienced and friendly team members. Meet our team below and click on them to contact them or connect on social media.

Staff Contact List

Sales Department

You can write to the DanCables sales team directly with the details below. Please contact sales@dancables.dk for general sales messages.

CEO

Dan Larsen | dan@dancables.dk

Sales Managers

Michael Druedal Larsen | michael@dancables.dk

Jens Hvirgel | jens@dancables.dk

Sales Representatives

Sweden

Lennart Forsberg | lennart@dancables.dk
LinkedIn | Skype

Netherlands, Belgium and Poland

Jan den Rooijen owner of JARO Holding BV
info@jaro-holding.nl
+31 299660376
LinkedIn

Germany

Wilhelm Engst owner of EngstKABEL GmbH & Co. KG
engst@engst-kabel.de
+49 (0) 2941 9589040
www.engst-kabel.de

Marketing Department

You can write to the DanCables marketing team directly with the details below. Please contact sales@dancables.dk for general messages.

Marketing Contacts

Majken Friborg | majken@dancables.dk

Pernille Druedal Nielsen | pernille@dancables.dk

Accounts Department

You can write to the DanCables accounts team directly with the details below. Please contact sales@dancables.dk for general messages.

Accounts Contacts

Pernille Druedal Nielsen | pernille@dancables.dk

We’re on Social Media